phantogram // black out days + video

Phantogram (Joshua Carter and Sarah Barthel) is a personal fav around here and I am only too happy (understatement) to showcase the electro-duo’s brand new video Black Out Days. The track is taken from their forthcoming Voices LP. It drops February 18, via Republic Records. Also, if you pre-order Voices now you get an instant download of the beautiful track Fall In Love. I like that. Peace.

The track Black Out Days also appears on Phantogram’s self-titled Phantogram EP released back in September.
Here’s the breakdown:
Phantogram EP tracklist:
01. Black Out Days *
02. Never Going Home
03. The Day You Died
04. Celebrating Nothing
Voices LP tracklist:
01. Nothing But Trouble
02. Black Out Days *
03. Fall In Love
04. Never Going Home
05. The Day You Died
06. Howling At the Moon
07. Bad Dreams
08. Bill Murray
09. I Don’t Blame You
10. Celebrating Nothing
11. My Only Friend

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.